|  
Township Directory (Type or paste E-mail Address into your E-mail program)
Bruce Pearson (Supervisor)  248.628.5409 ext 212  bpearson@addisontwp.org
Sherry Beens (Deputy Supervisor)  248.628.5409 ext 212  sbeens@addisontwp.org
Lori Fisher (Treasurer)  248.628.5409 ext 213  lfisher@addisontwp.org
April Alberty (Deputy Treasurer)  248.628.5409 ext 215  aalberty@addisontwp.org
Pauline Bennett (Clerk)  248.628.5409 ext 216  pbennett@addisontwp.org
Bob Brudvig (Deputy Clerk)  248.628.5409 ext 217
 bubba@addisontwp.org
Lisa Taddiken (Clerical)  248.628.5409 ext 210  ltaddiken@addisontwp.org
Kim Dawe (Building Department)  248.628.5409 ext 222  kdawe@addisontwp.org
Doug Lowe (Building Official)  248.628.5409 ext 219  dlowe@addisontwp.org
Garrett Steele (Assessor)  248.628.5409 ext 214 gsteele@addisontwp.org  gsteele@twp.addison.mi.u